RohrbearbeitungmitPräzision

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Horst Wulfkuhle

Tel: 0 56 41 - 74 46 -0 | Fax: 0 56 41 - 74 46 -17 | hwulfkuhle@rtw-rohrtechnik.de

Projektleiter

Marcel Wulfkuhle

Tel: +49 56 41 - 74 46 -14 | Fax: +49 56 41 - 74 46 -17 | mwulfkuhle@rtw-rohrtechnik.de

Fertigung

Sven Jungklas

Tel: 0 56 41 - 74 46 -11 | Fax: 0 56 41 - 74 46 -16 | sjungklas@rtw-rohrtechnik.de

Qualität

Sabine Trilling

Tel: 0 56 41 - 74 46 -242 | Fax: 0 56 41 - 74 46 -16 | strilling@rtw-rohrtechnik.de

Disposition

Marcus Sodeikat

Tel: 0 56 41 - 74 46 -13 | Fax: 0 56 41 - 74 46 -16 | msodeikat@rtw-rohrtechnik.de

Frank Paetsch

Tel: 0 56 41 - 74 46 -18 | Fax: 0 56 41 - 74 46 -16 | fpaetsch@rtw-rohrtechnik.de

Buchhaltung

Annegret Koch

Tel: 0 56 41 - 74 46 -27 | Fax: 0 56 41 - 74 46 -16 | akoch@rtw-rohrtechnik.de

Vertrieb

Michael Wolff

Tel: Tel. +49 5641 - 74 46 -0 | Fax: +49 5641 - 746 46 -16 | mwolff@rtw-rohrtechnik.de

Wolfgang Freitag

Tel.: 0 160 - 96 82 04 33 | Fax.: 0 21 04 - 96 75 44 | wfreitag@rtw-rohrtechnik.de